SAWS: Rates Advisory Committee
Aquifer Beaker

Edwards Aquifer

Aquifer Level 647.4'
6/21/18 - Official

The Edwards aquifer and its catchment area in the San Antonio region is about 8,000 square miles and includes all or part of 13 counties in south-central Texas.

Learn More »


image

Stage 2:
Water On Your Day

Watering with an irrigation system or sprinkler is allowed only once a week from 7-11 a.m. and 7-11 p.m. on your designated watering day as determined by your address.

Learn More »


Close

Aquifer Level 647.4 | Stage 2: Water On Your Day

Log In

Pay Your Bill Online

Already registered? Log in now.

Forgot your password?

New User

My Account Page

No user account? No problem.

Sign Up Now


Close
Community Involvement

Rate Advisory Committee

San Antonio Water System enlists the assistance of a group of citizens to review current water and wastewater rates and other SAWS fees for the purpose of making recommendations regarding future rate structures.

The Rate Advisory Committee represents a diverse set of interests throughout the community, including low water users, high water users, businesses and neighborhood leaders.

Under the guidance of a nationally-recognized rate consultant, the group is looking at SAWS expenses and how those dollars should be recouped from the various customer classes (residential, business, wholesale).

The documents in this section represent an archive of all agendas, meeting notes, presentations and other "working documents" from the Rate Advisory Committee's meetings since Feb. 2014.

If you have any questions, please contact Lou Lendman at 210-233-3807.

All materials are in Adobe PDF format unless otherwise noted.

2015 SAWS Rate Study Report
Adobe PDF - 94 pages - 2 MB

Community Conservation Committee

Wednesday - July 15, 2015

Meeting 14

Tuesday - May 26, 2015

Meeting 13

Tuesday - May 5, 2015

Meeting 12

Tuesday - April 21, 2015

Presentations

Meeting 11

Tuesday - March 24, 2015

Presentations

Meeting 10

Monday - Jan. 12, 2015

Presentations

Meeting 9

Tuesday - Nov. 18, 2014

Presentations

Meeting 8

Tuesday - Oct. 21, 2014

Presentations

Meeting 7

Tuesday - Sept. 16, 2014

Presentations

Meeting 6

Tuesday - July 29, 2014

Presentations

Meeting 5

Tuesday - May 13, 2014

Presentations

Meeting 4

Tuesday - May 6, 2014

Presentations

Meeting 3

Tuesday - April 1, 2014

Supplemental Info

Meeting 2

Tuesday - March 4, 2014

Presentations

Other Materials

Meeting 1

Tuesday - Feb. 4, 2014

Presentations

Need the free Adobe® Reader® for PDF files? Click here.